Welcome to JENT its Monday 25th of September 2017

Journal of Environmental Nanotechnology

(A Quarterly Peer-reviewed and Refereed International Journal)
ISSN(Print):2279-07 48; ISSN(Online):2319-5541
CODEN:JENOE2

National Editorial Advisory Board

Dr.N. Sivakumar
sukisivakumar@gmail.com
Dr. N. Kanagachalam
kanagugac@gmail.com
Dr. S. Karthikeyan
environkarthi@gmail.com
Dr. A. P. Shekhar
apshekhar@rediffmail.com
Dr. N. Sampathkumar
drnsanpath@gmail.com
Dr. S. P. Rajasigh
sprajasingh@gmail.com
Dr. M. Sivadayanithi
m_daya123@yahoo.com
Dr. A. Jafar Ahamed
agjafar@yahoo.co.in
Dr. D. Saravanan
drdsaro@gmail.com
Prof.P. Mahaligam
mahalinghamp@yahoo.com
Dr. K. Kaniappan
kaniappan_psg@yahoo.co.in
Dr. G. Arul Prakash
drgarulprakash@gmail.com
Dr. Haresh M. Pandya
haresh.pandya@rediffmail.com
Dr. B. R. Venkatraman
brvenkat@yahoo.co.in
Dr. S. Ponnusamy
kspons2001@rediffmail.com
Dr. P. Sivakumar
shivagobi@yahoo.com
Dr. A. Anbu Udhayasankar
spanbu@yahoo.com
Dr. P. N. Palanisamy
hod_chemistry@kongu.ac.in
Dr. M. Wageetha Banu
wahee1966@gmail.com
Dr. S. Mohankumar
s_mohankumar@gmail.com
Dr. Gowtham
gowotham_62@yahoo.com
Dr.A. Ravikrishan
draravikrishnan@gmail.com
Dr. K. Ravishankar
drkravishankar@gmail.com
Dr. P. S. Syed Shabudeen
drsyedkct@gmail.com
Dr. G. Rajarajan
grajarajan@gmail.com
Dr. A. P. Sharavana Kumaar
saravncp@gmail.com
Dr. R. Sudesh
rsma@gmail.com
Dr. S. Chandrasekar
drschandru@gmail.com
Dr. R. Rajasekar
rajasekarirtt@yahoo.co.in
Dr. S. Sundaram
drssundramiit@gamail.com
Dr. S. Sundaram
drssundramiit@gamail.com
Dr. P. Selvakumar
selva_chem2003@yahoo.co.in
Dr. P. Vijayan
pvisayan@gmail.com
Dr. Gajanan D. Nagare
nagaregd@gmail.com
Dr. Karamched Radha
chem_radha@yahoo.com
Dr. A.P. Srikanth
apsrikanth8@gmail.com
Dr. K. Jothivenkatachalam
jothivenkat@yahoo.com
Dr. M.Saravanan
drmsaravanan@yahoo.com
Dr.K.M.Mohana sundaram
www.mohanasundaram.co.cc
Dr.S.K.Krishna
ragul2022@gmail.com